Skip to content

Now with favicon

12. Jun 2012

While I spent most time on Sunday with drawing a favicon, that should look like an onion, preferably a single onion ring, that looks roasted, I wasted my time.
I failed to draw something, that even looks like an onion or a ring, not even a circle.
I hate drawing. I don’t like some icons out there, but have much more respect to their creators.

I just picked an favicon from an free service. (http://www.freefavicon.com/) I picked this “node” to have something that doesn’t look like a security icon like a lock, key or shield, but something network related.

Today I looked for my bookmark and couldn’t spot the wordpress.com icon. Well it’s great that you can stick out, but you have to remember that you do. The favicon is nice enough for the moment.

From → Private

Comments are closed.

