Skip to content

Inspirational Award; Nomination

17. Nov 2012
Inspirational Award

Inspirational Award

I got nominated for the “Inspirational Award” by “Summer” who runs the blog summer4soul. Please visit it. Thank you for the nomination.

It’s great to inspire people. I’m not a good writer and it was not my intention to write lengthy articles. From time to time I feel the need to talk about stuff. In general it aims to be helpful in some regard.

In order to keep the award, the following rules must be followed:

1 Link back to the person who nominated you.

2 Post the award image to your page.

3 Tell 7 facts about yourself.

4 Nominate 15 other inspirational bloggers.

5 Notify the 15 nominees.

Quite interesting if nominees should do this or just award winners.

Facts:
1) I like astrology; just the math is something I don’t embrace.
2) I’m a realistic, pessimistic optimist. (It doesn’t look good, it’s so close to fail, but I hope it will work)
3) I wrote something one could call poetries back then, but some when I just couldn’t anymore.
4) I like and dislike the dark side of life. Life can be peachy, but for lots of people it is not. While it might be better to “always look on the bright side of life” I can’t do that.
5) I dislike changes, can’t tell exactly why, but steady-state is quite appealing to me. (Not always of course. Fun example: Windows calculator could be improved but it’s always the same.
6) I like minimalistic designs most of the time, because they just work. I like baroque for some stuff like art.
7) I don’t give much on art and picking one from the list of all art it’s me picking music. Music is something really inspiring, kept me going. Lots of feelings involved. Some pictures are well created and I understand them from my very low technical mind when it goes to art. For me Movies, graffiti, books and video games are also art. Some more some less.

Point 4 and 5 are still outstanding, if applicable.

From → Private

One Comment
  1. Congratulations : )
    You have a nice blog up here.

    Greetings, Summer

Comments are closed.

