Skip to content

Re-posting of Tor Weekly News canceled

27. Oct 2013

Since I’m lagging behind at least two weeks with re-posting the Tor Weekly News I came to the conclusion to drop re-posting them entirely.

One of the reasons is that I’m lagging behind, but the most concerning fact is that it is not my own content and that the scope of my blog should not consider newsletters as activity. In my opinion it is better to have nothing for weeks, now we probably have months without content, than to re-post content that is not helpful to most people I had in mind. For those interested all Tor channels still have the newsletter available and I don’t think they are all censored and even if they are the newsletter was probably the last thing they were interested in.

The newsletters did not get much attention anyway.

I will however report, re-post or whatever major updates and other things of importance.

From → General, Private

Comments are closed.

